Modi Rubber Limited
Company Profile
Board Of Directors
Code Of Conduct
Attendance Sheet
Contact Us
  Board Of Directors



Mr. Vinay Kumar Modi    Chairman
Mr. Alok Kumar Modi    Managing Director
Ms. Piya Modi    Whole-Time-Director
Mr. K. S. Bains    Non-Executive Independent Director
Mr. Arvind Nath Seth    Non-Executive Independent Director
Mr. Neeraj Sharma    Non-Executive Independent Director 
Mr. S.K. Bajpai    Company Secretary
Mr. Kamal Gupta     Chief Finance Officer


Cheap Breitling Replica

Cheap Omega Replica

Cheap Tag Heuer Replica

Cheap Patek Philippe Replica

Patek Philippe Replica

Home  |  About Us  |  Financials  |  Investors   |   Contact Us  Website Development by Sharptech Social Media Marketing Agency